Switch to english
 
Contact
      information

Director - Aheyenka Andrei
Ph. (10-375-17) 222-13-75
direktor@kalibr.com

Chief engineer - Puzhel Siarhei
Ph.(10-375-17)222-22-16
puzhel@kalibr.com

Deputy Commercial Director - Varvashenia Andrei
tel. (10 375 17) 222-22-03
varvashenia@kalibr.com

Head of Sales and Marketing department - Popkov Vladimir
mob. +375 29 773-84-09
tel/fax (10-375-17) 222-07-17, tel. 222-20-81, 222-23-67
e-mail:marketing@kalibr.com




PURCHASE OF GOODS AND SERVICES:

RADIO-MEASURING DEVICES

PUBLIC ADDRESS SYSTEM

Popkov Vladimir
tel. +375 29 773-84-08
tel/fax (10-375-17) 222-07-17
tel. 222-20-81
e-mail:marketing@kalibr.com

LIFT EQUIPMENT

Reshto Aleksandr
tel/fax (10-375-17) 222-22-49
tel. 222-22-06, 222-07-54
e-mail:reshto@kalibr.com

EQUIPMENT FOR POULTRY

Bakharau Vitali
tel.(10-375-17) 222-23-57
bakharau@kalibr.com

CONSUMER GOODS

Bakharau Vitali
tel.(10-375-17) 222-16-63
bakharau@kalibr.com

RENDERING OF SERVICES

Audzeyeva Valiantsina
tel.(10-375-17) 222-22-13
audzeyeva@kalibr.com

AFTER-SALES SERVICES AND MAINTANCE

tel.(10-375-17) 222-23-79
info@kalibr.com

CANTEEN

Skok Vasily
tel.(10-375-17) 222-16-39
info@kalibr.com





^


Copyright © 2003 " "
FACTORY PRODUCTION
Radiomeasuring devices
Sound amplifiers
Equipment for lifts
Equipment for poultry keeping
Lighting engineering
Consumer goods